Estar66
04-12-2005, 21:39
freind of mine is after one of these & has been watching this. i have told him to stay WELL clear of it as it looks like a scam to me. item number if you have probs. 4594218222
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=4594218222&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT
firstly, user was registered in USA but saying its in scotland. they stopped making the f50 in 1998 so its impossible to have a 2003 one. its possible they will want a 10% deposit up front which will never be seen again & neither will the car as i dont think it exists. they will not reply to emails requesting more pictures, contact info so it can be viewed.
what do you guys think.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=4594218222&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT
firstly, user was registered in USA but saying its in scotland. they stopped making the f50 in 1998 so its impossible to have a 2003 one. its possible they will want a 10% deposit up front which will never be seen again & neither will the car as i dont think it exists. they will not reply to emails requesting more pictures, contact info so it can be viewed.
what do you guys think.